メニュー 予約する

レビュー

MARIE-JOSEPH D.
99 / 100 観光・レジャー 49歳~59歳
24/11/2019
21/11/2019 23/11/2019
Seacutejour tregraves agreacuteable bel eacutetablissement ideacutealement placeacute accueil impeccable. Parfait
SCORE:
99
P.
100 / 100 ビジネス 60歳以上
22/11/2019
19/11/2019 21/11/2019
Juste une petite recommandation pensez agrave dire au client de brancher le chauffage J ai eu tregraves froid la premiegravere nuit
SCORE:
100
Michael C.
100 / 100 観光・レジャー 29歳以下
22/11/2019
15/11/2019 17/11/2019
Very pleasurable experience I asked for a room with a balcony and it was provided with no fuss.
SCORE:
100
SHANI O.
96 / 100 29~39歳
18/11/2019
13/11/2019 17/11/2019
Had a great time at Legend we were so pleased with the room the service the location. the only one suggestion I have is related to housekeeping. We put the do not disturb sign on our door so that housekeeping would not come and clean the room but everyday the front desk would call us to ask if we needed housekeeping. The one day that we were not at the hotel to answer the call our room was cleaned despite the sign. We left our towels hanging up instead of on the floor but they were still replaced despite the sign stating thar only towels on the floor would be replaced.
SCORE:
96
FLORENT P.
90 / 100 観光・レジャー 29~39歳
18/11/2019
15/11/2019 17/11/2019
Tregraves bel hocirctel personnel agreacuteable bien situeacute. seul petit reproche la propreteacute des joints dans la douche.
SCORE:
90
Ludovic L.
100 / 100 ビジネス 39歳~49歳
18/11/2019
16/11/2019 17/11/2019
Les chambres sont absolument magnifiques. Une tregraves bonne nuit passeacutee dans cet hocirctel. Ambiance tregraves glamour. Tregraves bien.
SCORE:
100
Sylvie L.
88 / 100 ビジネス 49歳~59歳
18/11/2019
14/11/2019 15/11/2019
Tout eacutetait parfait sauf loreiller agrave meacutemoire de forme qui est un peu trop gros
SCORE:
88
Robert A D.
94 / 100 観光・レジャー 49歳~59歳
19/11/2019
09/11/2019 14/11/2019
While we loved everything about our stay our one - minor - regret was the lack of English-speaking video options on the hotel TV network. While we appreciate we are in a different country and respect the offer of any English TV at all - if we didnt want to watch a 24-hour news channel we were out of luck for any video option to wind down after a long day in the city. Either adding one non-news channel or perhaps offering a movie on demand feature - where we could rent V.O. films as an option.
SCORE:
94
Julie P.
88 / 100 観光・レジャー 29~39歳
11/11/2019
09/11/2019 10/11/2019
Ce serait inteacuteressant de preacuteciser sur le site ougrave dans le mail de confirmation le nom du parking le moins cher du quartier au lieu de donner linformation agrave notre arriveacutee quand la voiture est deacutejagrave gareacutee.
SCORE:
88
Joshua Patrick R.
100 / 100 観光・レジャー 29歳以下
11/11/2019
08/11/2019 10/11/2019
We had a really nice relaxing stay at Hotel Legend. Friendly and helpful staff in a great location with lovely rooms.
SCORE:
100
Erin K.
96 / 100 観光・レジャー 29歳以下
08/11/2019
02/11/2019 04/11/2019
After searching for a decently priced and nice romantic hotel in Paris I decided to book in at the Legend Hotel after reading numerous good reviews and looking through images of which my expectations were exceeded. The hotel staff were very welcoming and were very helpful in relation to any questions we had about the hotel airport and Paris. Our classic double room absolutely amazing was exceptionally clean and also very spacious. The location of the hotel was also very good as it is a short walk away from multiple metro stations shops nice bars and cafes including cafeacute de flore and Montparnasse tower where we had a beautiful meal overlooking the city and the Eiffel tower. We also found it extremely helpful that the reception desk was 24 hour We loved our stay at the Legend Hotel and would definitely come back and recommend to others as it made our trip in Paris that extra bit special. I have no complaints
SCORE:
96
Sandrine A.
94 / 100 観光・レジャー 39歳~49歳
03/11/2019
30/10/2019 02/11/2019
Nous avons seacutejourneacute trois jours agrave lrsquohocirctel Tout eacutetait tregraves bien lrsquoaccueil hocirctel cosy Les chambres eacutetaient petites mais tregraves confortable surtout la literie eacuteclairage eacutetait tregraves sympa
SCORE:
94
HOLLY V.
93 / 100 観光・レジャー 29歳以下
03/11/2019
29/10/2019 02/11/2019
Had the most amazing time Bedding was amazing Slept like a baby So luxurious. On the last day I think we had new poeple above or next to us who were looking and the smell was very strong in our room for short periods which wasnt so nice. Maybe coming through the vents This was the only disappointing part
SCORE:
93
sebastien B.
100 / 100 観光・レジャー 39歳~49歳
03/11/2019
01/11/2019 02/11/2019
Un hocirctel pas comme les autres.... La sublime deacuteco zen la musique jazz en fond des chambres aux ameacutenagements incroyables un petit deacutejeuner somptueux un personnel souriant au petit soin pour vous une hocirctesse qui pousse la bienveillance au deacutejagrave des limites ..ou alors cest lensemble qui fait que votre seacutejour est parfait..
SCORE:
100
LEO C.
94 / 100 観光・レジャー 29歳以下
02/11/2019
30/10/2019 01/11/2019
Personnel de lhocirctel tregraves professionnel mais aussi tregraves agreacuteable et courtois. Le service de nettoyageliterie est impeccable Lit au carreacute salle de bain nettoyeacutee etc... Lhocirctel est super bien situeacute pour des touristes Station de meacutetro Ligne 4-12-13 en bas de lhocirctel plusieurs restaurants agrave proximiteacute ainsi que des fast-foods et aussi des commerces . Lhocirctel est tregraves seacutecuriseacute il faut une carte pour acceacuteder aux eacutetages il y a un ascenseur ideacuteal lorsque lon a beaucoup de bagages. Pour fini le service bagagerie est tregraves seacutecuriseacute aussi les valises sont eacutetiquetteacutes agrave notre nom.Seacutejour ideacuteal pour des touristes emplacement avantageux rapport qualiteacute prix correct lhocirctel vaut bien ses 4 eacutetoiles.
SCORE:
94
John S.
96 / 100 観光・レジャー 39歳~49歳
28/10/2019
25/10/2019 27/10/2019
Fantastic hotel professional and warm with a lovely atmosphere.
SCORE:
96
Kathleen A.
100 / 100 観光・レジャー 60歳以上
26/10/2019
15/10/2019 22/10/2019
First trip to Paris traveling alone. The desk staff were all outstanding. Good location too.
SCORE:
100
Sybil Rui M.
100 / 100 観光・レジャー 39歳~49歳
16/10/2019
11/10/2019 15/10/2019
A very cozy comfortable and friendly place to stay
SCORE:
100
Jonathan H.
95 / 100 ビジネス 60歳以上
17/10/2019
10/10/2019 11/10/2019
The room is beautifully decorated - very uniquely - but the square footage of the room is a little cramped for the price.
SCORE:
95
Mary H.
100 / 100 観光・レジャー 49歳~59歳
01/10/2019
26/09/2019 30/09/2019
The room was very small but quite functional. Great beds nice sized shower and perfect location. I was very comfortable during my stay. I also appreciated the multilingual staff.
SCORE:
100
ご予約は安心でお得な料金の公式サイトから こちらの公式サイトが最安値でご案内しております!

このサイト上ではよりよいサービスを提供するためのクッキーの使用にお客様の同意が必要です。 | 詳細を表示

OK あとで